https://howardjames.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/cropped-HJ-2000px.jpg

Howard James RecruitmentBranch Contact Information

National Recruitment & Training Helpline: 0333 577 2110

Howard James
Branch Network

Simply scroll down until you find your nearest branch or complete the "call back" request and we will call you to discuss your recruitment or training need

    Request Callback





    Branch Network

    Birmingham Office

    0121 296 7370

    birmingham@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Chester Office

    01244 956886

    chester@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Knutsford Office

    01565 655800

    knutsford@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Manchester Office

    0161 641 2550

    manchester@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Stoke Office

    01782 757622

    stoke@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Bournemouth Office

    01202 879 660

    bournemouth@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Crewe Office

    01270 660300

    crewe@howardjames.co.uk

     

    London Office

    020 3771 5540

    london@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Northwich Office

    01606 339779

    northwich@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Warrington Office

    0125 640400

    warrington@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Bristol Office

    0117 403 1477

    bristol@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Exeter Office

    01392 401807

    exeter@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Macclesfield Office

    01625 569550

    macc@howardjames.co.uk

     

    Runcorn Office

    01928 620333

    runcorn@howardjames.co.uk

     

    If you don't see a branch that is local to you, simply call the helpline number below and we will organise for the account manager looking after your area to call you

    National Recruitment & Training Helpline: 0333 577 2110