0333 577 2110
info@howardjames.co.uk

Contact

Helping you develop and grow

Contact howard James Recruitment & Training

Simply call our National Recruitment & Training helpline and we will help you with your enquiry.

0333 577 2110

Or scroll down and view contact information for your nearest office

Branch Contact information

Birmingham

0121 296 7370
birmingham@howardjames.co.uk

Bournemouth

01202 879 660
bournemouth@howardjames.co.uk

Bristol

0117 403 1477
bristol@howardjames.co.uk

Chester

 01244 956 886
chester@howardjames.co.uk

Crewe

01270 660 300
crewe@howardjames.co.uk

Edinburgh

0131 285 1499
edinburgh@howardjames.co.uk

Exeter

01392 401 807
exeter@howardjames.co.uk

Knutsford

01565 655 800
knutsford@howardjames.co.uk

London

020 3771 5540
london@howardjames.co.uk

Macclesfield / Wilmslow

01625 569 550
macc@howardjames.co.uk

Manchester

0161 641 2550
manchester@howardjames.co.uk

Northwich

01606 339779
northwich@howardjames.co.uk

Nottingham

0115 648 0337
nottingham@howardjames.co.uk

Runcorn

01928 620 333
runcorn@howardjames.co.uk

Stoke

01782 757622
stoke@howardjames.co.uk

Warrington

01925 640 400
warrington@howardjames.co.uk

Email Us

Simply complete the short form below and the relevant division will call you back
Alternatively call the National Recruitment & Training Helpline on
0333 577 2110